A A A

Mohammed bin Rashid Charitable Establishment implements Ramadan projects for 51 countries benefitting 140,000 families

Under the directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, and as an extension for the charitable and humanitarian work carried out by Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Establishment every year in the Holy Month of Ramadan inside and outside the state, the Establishment revealed set of Charitable projects to be implemented in the state during Ramadan for the beneficiaries of citizens and residents as well as the needy Muslims in a number of brotherly and friendly countries, as part of its keenness to deliver the necessary support to the needy Muslims at a cost of seventy million and seven hundred thousand Dirhams where number of these projects amounted to 00 projects inside and outside the state.  These projects help everyone to receive the holy month of Ramadan.

This was stated by His Excellency Counselor Ibrahim Boumelha, Advisor to His Highness the Ruler of Dubai for Humanitarian and Cultural Affairs and Deputy Chairman of the Board of Trustees, who added that the Establishment's policy in this regard is derived from the State's strategy in the field of ​​achieving comprehensive social solidarity for all segments of society. The Establishment has developed an action plan to implement these projects early to enable beneficiaries to make the best use of these assistances early to prepare for the holy month and to avoid the congestion that occurs every year at the headquarters of the Establishment due to the plenty of applicants for assistances.

Ramadan Project

H.E/ Ibrahim Boumelha expressed his thanks to H.E/ Sheikha Hind bint Juma Al Maktoum for her financial support to many charitable projects carried out by the Establishment, especially during the Holy Month of Ramadan as she is keen on implementing Ramadan Project annually with the Establishment in order to support the abstinent families during this holy Month.  Boumelha prayed to Allah to accept her good deeds and reward her for the amounts she pays for charitable project in the Day of Resurrection.

Boumelha said that the Establishment has distributed Ramadan foodstuffs this year for the 12th consecutive time through smart magnetized cards which is one of the modern and innovative humanitarian projects and programs offered to the needy. The Establishment was a pioneer in this field and excelled in it to a great extent and still provides such innovative giving in line with the directives of the wise leadership of our state by using the modern technology to provide services in a simple and innovative manner. The Establishment is the first institution in the state that implements the project of Ramadan foodstuffs in this way, where the benefits and positive outputs will be given to the relevant beneficiaries. These cards will be distributed to the beneficiaries throughout the state in coordination with the Establishment partners in the humanitarian work of charities in each emirate. The number of families benefiting from these cards amounted to 6 thousand families valued with value of million and three hundred thousand Dirhams.

Zakat

 Boumelha added that one of the Establishment's Ramadan projects this year is the distribution of Zakat early to enable beneficiaries to make the best use of these aids during the holy month in the Emirate of Dubai and the Northern Emirates as part of the Establishment's sleekness to help the poor, orphans, widows and needy citizens of the UAE and residents of various nationalities to fulfill their needs and make them happy during this Holy Month. The total amount of Zakat funds amounted to 40 million Dirhams benefitting 8 thousand families. Boumelha thanked and appreciated all those who cooperated with the Establishment and deposited their Zakat with it stressing that this cooperation will continue with philanthropists, benevolent persons and businessmen to serve the poor and needy.

Sugar

Ibrahim Boumelha said that one of the Establishment's projects inside the country is the project of distributing consumer products of sugar that people need during the holy month of Ramadan. Boumelha expressed his thanks and appreciation to the Gulf Sugar Factory and its owner Jamal Majid Al Ghurair, who donated for the eleventh successive year quantities of sugar this year that reached 150 tons of about 15 thousand packages, the weight of is each 10 kilos. These quantities have been distributed among the charities working in other emirates to ensure the arrival of this important commodity to the homes of beneficiaries. The value of these quantities distributed amounted to about 450 thousand Dirhams.

Convoys for Schwab within the state

Boumelha stated that on the occasion of Zayed Humanitarian Day which is so precious to us, the Establishment launched several humanitarian initiatives inside the state and in several friendly countries in line with the directives of H.E Sheikh Zayed regarding the humanitarian work. Schwab convoy was launched to honor the first generation of founders of parents and grandparents who lived and grew up on the land of this state and contributed by their patience and struggle in laying the first building blocks to build a modern state. The Establishment organized the initiative of Al-Shawab Ramadan Convoy by holding collective Iftar for the elderly people and orphans. Eid clothes were distributed to orphans and the convoy moved at 15 stations.

 External Iftars

 As for the projects carried out outside the country, Boumelha suggested that the implementation of such projects in a number of countries reflect the bonds of brotherhood in such dignified occasions advocated by our true religion. In cooperation with number of charitable institutions and societies, the Establishment implemented number the project of Ramadan Iftar in 50 countries all over the world to provide the necessary aids and deliver them to families with low income in the holy month as part of the cooperation between the Establishment and its counterparts in brotherly and friendly countries amounting to more than one million and two hundred thousand dirhams. The number of benefitting families amounted to 86,000 families.

 

Contacts

AI Mamzar,Mamzar Beach,Near of The Cultural and Scientific Association and Dubai International Holy Qur'an Award.
+9714-2339666+9714-2546161

A A A
متابعة الطلبات

مؤسسة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الخيرية تنفذ مشاريع رمضان 51 دولة

بتوجيهات كريمة من صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي وإمتداداً لِما تقوم به مؤسسة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للأعمال الخيرية والإنسانية من كل عام في شهر رمضان الكريم من أعمال خيرية داخل وخارج الدولة ، أعلنت المؤسسة عن عدد من المشاريع الرمضانية الخيرية لشهر رمضان المبارك داخل الدولة للمستحقين من أبناء الدولة والمقيمين وكذلك للمحتاجين من المسلمين في عدد من الدول الشقيقة والصديقة من بلدان العالم ، وذلك في إطار حرصها الدائم على إيصال الدعم اللازم للمحتاجين من المسلمين بتكلفه تبلغ 70 مليون  وسبعمائة ألف درهم حيث بلغت هذه المشاريع  00  مشروعاً داخل وخارجها والتي تساعد الجميع على إستقبال الشهر الفضيل.

صرح بذلك سعادة المستشار إبراهيم بوملحة  مستشار سمو حاكم دبي للشئون الإنسانية والثقافية ونائب رئيس مجلس أمناء المؤسسة الذي أضاف إن سياسة المؤسسة في هذا الشأن تنبع من إستراتيجية الدولة في مجال تحقيق التكافل الإجتماعي الشامل لكافة شرائح المجتمع وفي ذلك بذلت المؤسسة جهودها لخدمة القاطنين على أرض الدولة خلال الشهر الكريم ووضعت المؤسسة خطة العمل لتنفيذ هذه المشاريع باكراً لتمكين المستحقين من الإستفادة المُثلى من هذه المساعدات بشكل مبكر للإستعداد للشهر الفضيل وتفادياً للإزدحام الذي يحدث كل عام في مقر المؤسسة من كثرة أعداد المتقدمين للمساعدات .

المير الرمضاني

تقدم سعادة إبراهيم بوملحه بشكره وإمتنانه لسمو الشيخة هند بنت جمعة آل مكتوم لدعمها المادي للعديد من المشاريع الخيرية التي تقوم بها المؤسسة خاصةً خلال شهر رمضان الكريم حيث دأبت سموها على تنفيذ برنامج المير الرمضاني سنوياً مع المؤسسة من أجل دعم الأسر المتعففة خلال هذا الشهر الفضيل سائلاً الله أن يتقبل منها ذلك ويثيبها خيراً على إنفاقها ويجعله لها ذخراً يوم القيامة.

   وذكر بوملحة أن المؤسسة قامت بتوزيع المير الرمضاني هذا العام وللمرة الثانية عشر على التوالي عن طريق البطاقات الذكية الممغنطة وهو من مشاريع وبرامج العمل الإنساني الحديثة والمبتكرة التي تقدم للمحتاجين حيث كانت المؤسسة رائدة في هذا المضمار وبرعت فيه إلى حدٍ كبير وما زالت تواصل هذا العطاء المبتكر مستلهمة في ذلك توجيهات القيادة الحكيمة لدولتنا بإستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة في تقديم الخدمات  بطريقة بسيطة ومبتكرة وتعتبر المؤسسة هي الأولى على مستوى الدولة في تنفيذ مشروع المير الرمضاني بهذه الطريقة حيث تعود فائدتها ومردودها الإيجابي على جمهور المستفيدين، وسيتم توزيع هذه البطاقات على المستفيدين على مستوى الدولة بالتنسيق مع شركاء المؤسسة في العمل الإنساني من الجمعيات الخيرية في كل إمارة  وبلغ عدد الأسر المستفيدة من هذه البطاقات 6 آلاف أسرة بقيمة بلغت 4 مليون وثلاثمائة ألف درهم.

الزكاة

    وأضاف بوملحه أن من مشاريع المؤسسة الرمضانية هذا العام توزيع الزكوات بوقت مبكر لتمكين المستحقين من الإستفادة المُثلى من هذه المساعدات خلال الشهر الفضيل في إمارة دبي والإمارات الشمالية إلتزاماً من المؤسسة بمساعدة الفقراء والأيتام والأرامل والمحتاجين من مواطني الدولة ومن ثم المقيمين من مختلف الجنسيات الأخرى وقضاء حاجاتهم وإدخال البهجة والسرور في نفوسهم في هذا الشهر المبارك وقد بلغت جملة المبالغ المجمعة من أموال الزكاة 40 مليون درهم وستستفيد 8 ألف أسرة من هذه الزكوات، ووجه بوملحة شكره وتقديره لكافة من قام بالتعاون مع المؤسسة وأودع زكاة أمواله لديها موضحاً أن التعاون سيستمر مع المحسنين والخيرين ورجال الأعمال من أجل خدمة الفقراء والمساكين.

السكر

   وقال إبراهيم بوملحه أن من مشاريع المؤسسة داخل الدولة كذلك مشروع توزيع المنتجات الإستهلاكية من مادة السكر التي يحتاجها الناس خلال الشهر الكريم، وتقدم بوملحه بشكره وتقديره لمصنع الخليج للسكر ولصاحبه جمال ماجد الغرير الذي تبرع وللسنة الحادية عشر على التوالي بكميات من السكر بلغت هذا العام 150 طن بكمية حوالي 15 ألف عبوة زنة كل عبوة 10 كيلو، وقد تم توزيع كميات منها على الجمعيات الخيرية العاملة في الإمارات الأخرى حرصاً من المؤسسة على وصول هذه السلعة المهمة إلى بيوت المستفيدين وبلغت قيمة هذه الكميات الموزعة حوالي 450 الف درهم.

قوافل للشواب داخل الدولة

   وأوضح بوملحه أن المؤسسة بمناسبة يوم زايد للعمل الإنساني العزيزة على قلوبنا أطلقت عدة مبادرات إنسانية داخل الدولة وفي عدة بلدان صديقة كان الهدف منها السير على نهج المغفور له الشيخ زايد في الأعمال الإنسانية، وكانت المبادرات داخل الدولة هو تنفيذ مبادرة قافلة الشواب لتكريم الرعيل الأول من المؤسسين من الآباء والأجداد الذين عاشوا وترعروا  على أرض هذا الوطن وأسهموا بصبرهم وكفاحهم في وضع اللبنات الأولى في بناء الدولة العصرية وأجتهدوا في وضع اللبنات الأولى لهذا الوطن، نظمت المؤسسة مبادرة قافلة الشواب الرمضانية من خلال إقامة حفل إفطار جماعي للمسنين والأيتام، تم توزيع كسوة العيد على الأيتام، وتنقلت القافلة في 15 محطة.

  

مفاطر خارجية

 أما على صعيد المشاريع التي تم تنفيذها خارج الدولة أوضح بوملحه أن تنفيذ مثل هذه المشاريع في عدد من الدول يأتي تجسيداً لأواصر الأخوة في مثل هذه المناسبات الكريمة التي نادى بها ديننا الحنيف، فقد قامت المؤسسة بتنفيذ مشروع مفاطر رمضان في 50 دولة في أنحاء العالم بالتعاون مع عدد من المؤسسات والجمعيات الخيرية في تلك الدول لتقديم المعونات اللازمة وإيصالها للأسر ذات الدخل المحدود في الشهر الفضيل وذلك في إطار التعاون القائم بين المؤسسة ونظرائها في الدول الشقيقة والصديقة بمبلغ تجاوز مليون ومئتي ألف درهم، وبلغ عدد الأسر المستفيدة من هذه المفاطر على نطاق كل الدول 86 ألف أسرة،

جهات الاتصال

الممزر، شاطئ الممزر، بالقرب من ندوة الثقافة والعلوم وجائزة دبي الدولية للقرآن الكريم.
+9714-2339666+9714-2546161